Harlem’s recount writing

Harlem’s Holiday recount writing

 

In the holidays I went to my Aunty’s house to have fun there. Next we went to the fireworks with my mum,dad,sisters, and brothers. After that we went to Taranaki pools with my family and aunties, even  cousin’s. Afterwards we were going back to my aunty’s home. Lastly we had to drive all the way back home. When we kept on driving I went to sleep. When we got back home my mum woke me up to say come inside to sleep in there and i said ok i will come in. Then i went to sleep After that It was the next morning When i got up i had breakfast first then i made myself some milo. When i drank it it made my mouth burn because it was too hot. When it was hot me and my family went to the panmure pools and then we were cooling down In the water. I can’t wait for more holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *